Official Album Announcement!

Official Album Announcement!


May 17th, 2016



I am really proud to be able to announce the release of my second album entitled “Unleash The Wolves”

Full UKF interview is here:

Release Date: 8th July 2016

Pre order link is here:

Track Listing:

1: Start A Riot

2: Have You

3: Next Hype (ft. Jakes)

4: Storm Brew (ft. Stylo G)

5: Rep (ft. Jakes)

6: April Fools

7: Quick Jungle (ft. Fats)

8: Unleash The Wolves (ft. Armanni Reign)

9: The Light (w/ Metrik)

10: Five Eyes

11: Hold On


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.