New TC remix of DC Breaks Babylon

New TC remix of DC Breaks Babylon


June 17th, 2013


Viper Recordings 50th Release Remix EP out 23rd June 2013. Buy on iTunes:

Having now reached its landmark 50th release in its illustrious history, Futurebound has assembled a massive remix EP featuring reworks of some of the most popular tracks from the Viper catalogue.

Viper Recordings 50th Release Remix EP Featuring: Matrix & Futurebound, Smooth, InsideInfo, Seven Lions, TC, DC Breaks, Fred V & Grafix, Camo & Krooked, Mind Vortex, Six Blade and Metrik

1. Camo & Krooked – ‘Feel Your Pulse’ (Mind Vortex Remix)
2. Seven Lions – ‘Polarized’ (feat. Shaz Sparks) (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
3. Fred V & Grafix – ‘Just A Thought’ (feat. Reija Lee) (Smooth Remix)
4. DC Breaks – ‘Babylon’ (TC Remix)
5. Futurebound & InsideInfo – ‘Mermaids’ (Six Blade Remix)
6. Metrik – ‘Between Worlds VIP’

Label: Viper Recordings
Cat #: VPR050
Genre: Drum & Bass
Released: 23rd June 2013
Buy on Viper Shop:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.